Himachal Pradesh
14th Legislative Assembly (Vidhan Sabha)
Details | eVidhan- Himachal Pradesh
Hon'ble Member Legislative Assembly
Randhir Sharma
Sh. Randhir Sharma
Sri Naina Deviji -[49]- BILASPUR
Permanent Address :Village Guruka-Lahore, P.O. Bassi, Tehsil Naina Devi Ji, Distt. Bilaspur.
Mobile Number :9418022699
Email :randhir[dot]sharma[at]nic[dot]in
  • Son of Shri Krishan Lal Sharma; born on 23rd June, 1964 at Guruka-Lahore Distt. Bilaspur, M.A. (English), L.L.B., and Diploma in Personnel Management; married to Prof. Rekha Sharma; one son; Agriculturist, Social & Political Worker.

                   President, State BJYM; Secretary, State Bharatiya Janata Party, Spokesperson, State Bharatiya Janata Party; Vice-Chairman: i) State Small Saving Advisory Board, 1998-2003; and ii) State Disaster Management Authority Board, August, 2021-December, 2022.

                   Elected to the State Legislative Assembly in 2007 from Kot-Kehloor Assembly Constituency; re-elected in 2012 from Sri Naina Devi Assembly segment (After delimitation in 2007, Kehloor Assembly segment is known as Sri-Naina Devi); Member, Public Undertakings and Subordinate Legislation Committees during 2008-2012, and Estimates & Human Development Committees, 2013-2017.

                   Elected to the State Legislative Assembly (3rd term) in December, 2022; and nominated as Member, Estimates, General Development & Ethics Committees.

    Special Interest: Social work.

    Favorite Pastime: Music (local folk),enjoying nature.

    Languages Known: Hindi and English